A writer inspired by nature and human nature

Delighted to find author Kathleen Andrews Davis on BOOK CHAT. I’ve interviewed her here on my blog and read THE BLUE VELVET—thoroughly enjoyed it. I know you will too! ~ Bette A. Stevens

Comments on: "Emerson’s Attic Series" (6)

  1. Thanks Bette. How are you? Would you believe we had snow flurries 3 days last week!

    • Flurries here too, Kathleen. But, green is appearing everywhere in spite of the 40 degree highs. It was a delight to share your story again. I loved it! <3

  2. I love books about time travel and have to put this on my TBR list – to screen it for some tweeners I know, of course!

  3. Emerson’s Attic is a wonderful series. Thanks for reblogging, my friend. Hugs.

    • So glad you enjoyed it, Michelle. Kathleen is a wonderful writer and I’m looking forward to reading more of her books. Have a great weekend, my friend! <3

Thanks so much for stopping by to join the conversation.

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: